stories turned reality

Hi there!

Iā€™m going to start another series of blogs in this site, just because. šŸ˜‰

Just because I realize every insight is worth sharing, no matter how absurd, no matter how trivial it may seem.

Just because every story can be, in its actual form, a reality. Or it can be a reflection of reality. Or a story turned into reality.

Just because I want to take a shot on creating messages that will outlast this lifetime.

Just because I believe I have what has to be shared to an audience transcending national boundaries and time lines. I know the Message and I know I have to share it.

Hoping for more frequent visits (by me and many others. šŸ˜€ ) !

2 thoughts on “stories turned reality

SO WHAT DO YOU THINK? :)

